Call us on

Reima Helminen

+358 40 580 2411

Come find us at

Brahea Centre at the University of Turku

CENTRE FOR MARITIME STUDIES

ICT Building | Joukahaisenkatu 3-5 B

FI-20014 University of Turku

Email us at

reima.helminen@utu.fi

PARTNERS:

University of Turku CMS, Finland
Reima Helminen
reima.helminen@utu.fi
utu.fi/cms
Town of Loviisa, Finland
Markus Lindroos
markus.lindroos@loviisa.fi
Port of Kunda, Estonia
Aleksander Nikolajev
aleksander.nikolajev@kundasadam.ee
kundasadam.ee
Posintra Ltd, Finland
Tiina Whiley
tiina.whiley@posintra.fi

ASSOCIATED PARTNERS:

Port of Loviisa LTD, Finland
Tiina Vepsäläinen
tiina.vepsalainen@portofloviisa.fi
portofloviisa.fi
 
Lovisa Forwarding & Stevedoring, Oy The Federations Stevedore in Lovisa Ab, Finland
Petteri Sammalisto
petteri.sammalisto@nordlfs.com
 
Schenker Oy, Finland
Arto Tuomi
arto.tuomi@dbschenker.com
 
 Lääne-Viru Omavalitsuste Liit, Estonia
Sven Hõbemagi
Sven.Hobemagi@virol.ee